-What A Summer It has Been- -Blog/Life Update/Featuring My Cousins New Youtube Channel-

What a summer it has been! Traveling to many places like the Milwaukee County Zoo and the Wisconsin Dells resort areas (Mt. Olympus and The Wilderness), as well as traveling to places beyond my state such as Florida and Minnesota, and recently getting my drivers license.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

studio_ghibli_logo.jpgAs summer comes to a closing end with endless months of reflecting on what to do during/after summer, seemingly, Anime wasn’t one of the things that I really wanted to do. Cutting to the chase, I have not written a blog post in over two months. And in my own perspective, deep into the mind of Mark (myself), I’ve yet again lacked the encouragement to continue watching anime/films, unless they predominately came from Studio Ghibli. Why? Much like what my brother would tell me, I can be over critical when it comes to critiquing an anime/film (or at least the trailers of the anime/film) without even watching the anime/film itself, as well as also looking at what previous critics have said about a so or so film, making me somewhat biased. But not to worry, I will be creating mini anime critiques on Attack On Titan Season 2, Koe No Katachi (animated film), Howls Moving Castle (animated film), and also both versions of Hell Sing into one whole post.

 

 

(Some Of My Most Favorite Sound Tracks From All Animes Mentioned Above)

 

Before I go, I’d like to feature my cousin Jaden, a Youtuber that’s just starting out and currently creating vlogs on his channel, Jaden Yang! He currently has two videos. One introducing himself, and one on his trip to downtown Milwaukee.

JadenPic2.png

I subscribed and commented already, and have also thoroughly enjoyed my cousins content!

JadenPic3.png

(Edit), it’s been a week since I’ve actually written this post and it goes to show where my priorities are when it comes to actually having time to write blog posts, and me being overall lazy as a blog poster. But either way, my most recent priority as of recently, is having school tomorrow. Summers been great, as said before, and I’m going to rewatch the animated movie, When Marne Was There before school starts. A.k.a, the first animated film/any film to actually make me cry.But anyways, hope you guys have a good day, and see you guys later. Peace!

Leave a comment