-An Anime I w̶i̶l̶l̶w̶a̶t̶c̶h̶ Want to See But Haven’t Yet-Day 6/30Day Anime Challenge – (Anime)-

Believe it or not, I’m was ranting about Anime on this post, so hey, why not just start from scratch? (I might make a separate blog post of me actually ranting about anime, so stay tuned for that? Don’t know who likes rants related to anime, but if you’re that type of person to hear out opinions, look forward to it). So, an Anime I want to watch but haven’t yet!

I choose Cow Boy Bebop. I mean, you might’ve already known that Cow Boy Bebop had an advertisement created from Crunchy Roll (or some other company), and it definitely looks pretty dope (my opinion), but I’m not interested because of the advertisement itself, but because I heard it was a classic anime. And I mean it when I say classic this time. It’s an anime with jazz-themed beats based on the future but still having that old past like feeling to it (if that made any sense) and it was created in the year of 1998.

(“3, 2, 1, let’s jam”)

I’ve always heard so many people say that Cowboy Bebop was just one of those animes that you have to watch, and I’m definitely tempted to start watching it. Not to mention spoiling some scenes for myself to see what it’s all about.

(Bell Peppers And Beef Scene)

I’ve actually seen a few episodes of Cowboy Bebop, and it’s pretty good. It always reminds me of a “wild west” theme but in the future (music and setting of the anime), and some hilarity but with action and very deep scenes. It definitely makes me want to watch it all, and it’s something I’d definitely love to watch, due to it’s wild west theme combined with anime.

(Cowboy Bebop Funimation Trailer)

So that wraps up my short post (sorry). If you’ve already watched Cowboy Bebop, give me your thoughts on the anime! So anyways, see you space cowboy, peace!

 

Hopefully I would have the time to get to know you! Follow me on Twitter and add me on my MAL (My Anime List) account!

userbox_mal_logo(MyAnimeList) ImMark

twitter (Twitter)@OfficalMarkYang

(Have any other social medias that you would like to see me on? Give me a comment!)

3 thoughts on “-An Anime I w̶i̶l̶l̶w̶a̶t̶c̶h̶ Want to See But Haven’t Yet-Day 6/30Day Anime Challenge – (Anime)-

Leave a Reply

