-Koe No Katachi Trailer- – (Anime/Short Post)-

If you only came for the trailer, it’s down below, and you do not know Koe No Katachi, I 100% recommend reading the Manga! But, I didn’t know that Koe No Katachi released an Animated movie trailer! Boys and girls, am I not just late to the party!?

Koeno1Although I have not read the Manga, Koe No Katachi entirely (read only the first chapter and stopped, because there were like 3-5 separate Manga’s, and I got confused and quit reading it entirely), I’m still hyped to watch the movie after seeing this awesome trailer! And now I’m debating whether or not the read the Manga first, or watch the Movie! Because you have the hype coming from the movie, but then you have the whole story ahead of you in the Manga! It’s one or the other, or maybe even both.

My thoughts on the movie trailer of Koe No Katachi; by the looks and sounds of the movie, they have some pretty awesome voice actors (the screaming, and the crying noises; it just pierces straight to my heart), and not to mention probably one of the best opening songs, and have nothing too extreme or too low quality drawn animation, but definitely the most fitting animation that fits the looks of the characters. What do you guys think about my statement?

(Koe No Katachi Op)

I’m just so hyped for this awesome movie! So anyways, see you guys later, peace!

 

(I just found out that they actually released the movie! YES!)

6 thoughts on “-Koe No Katachi Trailer- – (Anime/Short Post)-

  1. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer
    term and it is time to be happy. I have learn this put up and if I may I want to counsel you some fascinating things or suggestions.

    Perhaps you could write next articles regarding this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

    Like

    • I’d definitely like to know your suggestions and ideas that you would like to tell me. I’m all ears for it. But regarding planning and writing more content on a daily basis, It’s logical for a blogger to continue on doing this. But for me myself, I think of blogging for my own fun and inspiration of writing blog posts, and I’m not the daily blogger kind of person. I really appreciate that you look forward to seeing me write another article on Koe No Katachi, and I’ll definitely think about writing another one if I have the chance to. But even though I may not write daily posts, I’ll eventually make a blog post within a month.

      Like

Leave a Reply

