-Where I’ve Been- -(Update/Real Life)- –

It’s been over a month since my last blog post (June 11th) and I apologize for forgetting to post any content on my blog. Also guys, I’m close to 100 followers; thank you to every follower. But anyways, I really don’t want to make any excuses as to why I haven’t posted anything at all in the past month, so, sorry guys. I can’t make any promises as to when I’ll be posting any time soon, but it’s always the same old same old, I’m busy with family, and I need a time to relax (yes I’m a hypocrite), including with no inspiration to write about anything (haven’t watched any Animes, but I’ve read Manga’s, but not any new Manga’s).

I’m not forgetting about you guys, the viewers, or my loyal followers, but see you guys later, peace!

(When I woke up this morning, I was close to crying due to a realistic dream about a regret and a certain relationship). If you want to hear it, give a comment that you would like to read it. If you guys do want me to write it. I’ll write it in my future blog post). -Mark

Leave a Reply

