The Best/Favorite Male Anime Character In My Own Opinion; Day 3, 30 Day Anime Challenge-

It’s obviously Corry from Corry In The House! Just kidding, just kidding, let’s get to my favorite Anime character. When it comes to all of the Animes that I’ve watched, it probably has to be Vegeta from Dragon Ball Z (for now, until I can actually recall finding any other good Anime male characters. But I’m not saying Vegeta’s a bad character either.) . So why Vegeta? Vegeta is always prideful, and I always like his mixture of evil and good attitude. Because who doesn’t like a great anti-hero right? Not to forget that his fighting theme is bad das, and he always trains to be the best (or to at least beat Goku, his rival. Also, Goku is the main character of Dragon Ball Z, just to the people who did not know, but if your a weeb like me, you would know). Although Vegeta is prideful, he also has a major ego, and in most of his situations with ego, he can back it up, which is another reason I like Vegeta.

(Vegeta Vs Pui Pui)

(Vegeta’s Theme; one of my favorite themes ever)

Sorry for the short post (yet again, I’m moving onto the next post due to multiple days used on one post). So see you guys later, peace!

One thought on “The Best/Favorite Male Anime Character In My Own Opinion; Day 3, 30 Day Anime Challenge-

Leave a Reply

