-Blog Update And, Variety, The Children’s Charity (Information Is Down Below)-

How long has it been since I wrote a real post? “like 2 weeks ago!“-Mark/Me. I don’t know how this happens, but I’m even more busy! “How is that possible!?”. It just is, but anyways; I will not be writing my Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days thoughts post, and I may not write again until I’m not busy, and when I have the inspiration to write about anything (because school is on my mind, and so is family). I’m not a loser to quit blogging, this is not what it is if you were thinking that (LOL, next thing you know it, there will be a post about me having the title ,”Mark Quits, Anime, Manga, Life and ETC Blogger. LOOL.”). But back on a serious note, I will not be posting a Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days post, and I’m pretty much taking a big break from blogging due to me being busy. Hopefully you guys understand.

If you were wondering what I did this whole 2 weeks anyways; I read black butler (good Manga), thought about watching and reading Ussagi Drop/Bunny Drop, finished Drivers Education and received a drivers permit card, drove a car with a driving instructor (went pretty bad, but wasn’t as scary as I thought it was, and it was generally fuuUuUuUN-STRATING!!!), and etc stuff you probably don’t want to hear.

But anyways, I wanted to show some support to a charity that my Aunt, Dua Vang-Ramirez is apart of, called, Variety The Children’s Charity. Where she created a go fund me project for the youth with physical disabilities to have the chance to ride a customized bike, specifically created for them. It would be great if you could donate to a cause where children like George (a video down below also shows about George) can receive an adaptive bike.

If not, you can always share this Go Fund Me Project to your friends and family about this project, and hopefully make a child happy. I can still remember how happy my older cousin Miranda Ramirez, with a physical disability her self, received an adaptive bike and rode it down the side walk before my teen years. Now you can make another child’s dream come true by donating and sharing this link today! You can also contribute to Variety Of The Children’s Charity by attending to their events and donating to their cause for children with disabilities.

Thank you for your time, and see you guys later, peace!

(A.K.A, my cousin is one heck of a talented musician, and is the best piano player I know. Shout out to you, ayy).

6 thoughts on “-Blog Update And, Variety, The Children’s Charity (Information Is Down Below)-

  1. Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    may come back yet again since i have bookmarked it.

    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich
    and continue to guide others.

    Like

Leave a Reply

