-75 Followers, Thanks!- -(Acomplishments)- –

Thanks for 75 Followers (technically 76 because I followed my self, but don’t ask why), even though I don’t blog as often as I used to, thank you to my new and old followers.

Also I will be writing about, “What I think about Tokyo Ghoul:RE so far” post and possibly a Bokura Wa Minna Kawaisou (Manga) post (but probably not). If I ever have time, I will talk about Dream Drop Distance (Kingdom Hearts), and talk about Dream Drop Distance 0.2.

(I will definitely write about the Tokyo Ghoul:RE post though).

(10/22/2015 Edit) Sorry guys, I didn’t mean Dream Drop Distance (Kingdom Hearts) but I actually meant Birth By Sleep and Birth By Sleep 0.2. So sorry for the inconvenience.

So see you guys later, peace!

Leave a Reply

