-Day 14, Of An Otaku Highschooler’s Life- – (Real Life)- -Mark’s Blog-

Wow, haven’t done this in a while! So, summers gone and School is here (which school started two weeks ago). Highschool for me in these past two weeks were probably boring ( but of course there were some times when High School can be fun like, doing partner projects or group discussions). As I continue on with my day, I finished Hourou Musuko (Wandering son), and watched Hotarubi No Mori E. Also, thanks to my older brother for suggesting me such a great Anime movie named Hotarubi No Mori E, as I really liked it. And while I was suggested an Anime, I suggested him 5 Centimeters per Second. So yeah, for some reason, my older brother never disappoints me when it comes to good Animes (so good for him). Maybe later I would write a review on Hotarubi No Mori E and Hourou Musuko, as I finished both of them. And since I’m talking about Anime; if any of you guys have watched Naruto Shippuden, the current episodes, I’m not going to bother myself to watch it, until it gets better.

9c7927b063b3e7f70fb0a52d422e54851293496905_fullimages

(Hourou Musuko on the left and Hotarubi no mori e on the right)

How my life is going so far;

I’m doing quite fine as I do tend to get tired or bored sometimes (and Video games are starting to be a bit boring now, as there isn’t anything new to the Video Game genres). The reason for being tired is that, I still have to go help out my grandparents sell there vegetables at a farmers market, almost on every Saturday. Including that, I wake up 6:00AM in the morning (Sometime earlier) and work at two different farmers market till 5AM-6PM. (My older brother doesn’t want to go work and so does my sister. And that’s where it always leads to me, as I seem like the guy who does everything in the family). Sooo yeah; I wouldn’t really mind helping out my grandparents sell there vegetables since I’ve done it since I was probably a kid ( probably when I was 4 years old?) So I guess my life is doing just fine (I must watch all the ANIME!)

 

Anything that’s upcoming this Month;

Happy Birthday to me on September 26, 2015! So what am I going to do on my birthday? Most likely nothing, or I might go eat at a restaurant, so yeah (as for my last birthday, I saved my most favorite drink, brisk, drank it, and I just remember that this is the month and day I was born). Sad I know, but I really like drinking brisk and being by my self so I thought it was all good. So hopefully I don’t forget my own birthday like I did when I was a 5th Grader. So I hope I get to relax and have another great birthday (and my birthday is on a Saturday, so that probably means no farm work; wooh!)

 

So anything else before I go?

I really have nothing to say, but all I can say really is; I haven’t wrote one of these posts in such a long time! I mean like, it’s been two months/one month and a half since I’ve wrote, “My Otaku Life”. So that’s all I have to say for today! So see you guys later, peace!

Leave a Reply

