-An Otaku’s Life, Day 11; The Bussy Bussyness Week- -(Real Life) – -Mark’s Blog

How long has it been now since I’ve written a blog post, hmmm. I’m pretty sure it’s been a week now. But anyways, I’m still going to be busy! (Sorry)! Until I actually get time to have some “Mark time”, I would get time to play video games and watch Anime. (and of course blogging of course, heh). But wait a minute, I just did all of that yesterday and the day behind that! Currently I’m with my cousin and we basically just played a few games like Minecraft (which we tried so hard because we were trying to play on the same gaming server) and we played Runescape (Till 2’o clock in the morning and I’m tired). Now for Anime; we just watched Attack On Titan and that was basically it.

“Seid ihr das Essen? Nein, wir sind der Jäger!”

And of course from watching Attack On Titan, we got to see the bad das guy Levi killing up some titans!

Am I the only one that likes Levi’s Theme Song or is it just me? It was like a nightmare! It’s painful for me Because nobody wants to die too fast!”

So anyways, I did watch a few episodes of Hunter X Hunter and I’m not going to lie; the show is awesome! (Or should I say it’s starting to get better because, I’m only on episode 40 or something like that). Also the new opening; I guess it’s not so bad (Because it’s similar to the first opening). “You can trryyyy again!”.

Man I love listening to Hunter X Hunter’s Opening song. (cuz u ken smile again). For my weekend, I went to go see some fire works and I guess I did absolutely nothing after that. Maybe I played some games after the next day, but who knows.

I guess that’s all I had to say for now. So see you guys later, peace!

 

Leave a Reply

