-An Otaku’s Life, Day 4- -(Real Life)- -Mark’s Blog-

May 29, 2015, 7:35 AM:

Good morning, evening or even good night but anyways, I’m at school with a stubbed toe and it hurts ( I could’ve made this sentence better if I could use a swear word, “and it hurts”). Unfortunately I didn’t get to play games (Kingdom Hearts II). I was hoping to beat the game yesterday but you know, we just had to go shopping to buy a selfie stick and stuff but hey, I actually got a portable iphone charger for free. (Because I went to the honors program and I won one of the raffles for a Best Buy card).

Some other Raffle Winners were,

Isaiah Ortiz

and

Kaitlin Worden

Congrats! ! !

Well for once, I actually used a link (To go to other websites), good job my self. (4th or 5th time throughout my whole blogging career).

Just remembered something, I need to finish reading Gaussian Blur (I stop reading Manga mostly because I feel like I should write about Manga posts but forget about it later and I just forget to read the Manga). Maybe I should just read all of the chapters for a Manga and just write about my thoughts about it. Well anyways, see you in a bit.

June 2, 2015,  7:41 AM

 Three days later; sorry but, yesterday I went on a field trip and I didn’t have time to write post. I hope you guys look forward into my next blog post. -Mark

 So see you guys later, peace!

Leave a Reply

