-An Otaku’s Life, Day 1- – (Real Life)- -Mark’s Blog-

May 21, 2015      7:44 AM

I’m currently sick with phlegm and coughing problems, which is really nothing that big so yeah. I did nothing all day but watch a few things on youtube (Because I wasn’t feeling that well to go play on the computer) and I pretty much just watched Minecraft, Runescape and even some gameplay for Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep.

May 22, 2015 7:46 AM

Well I’m back, I forgot to write the post from yesterday but now I’m back. On Thursday (Or yesterday), I just played Minecraft and took a mini nap  (because I was feeling tired and little bit sick), then I went to sleep on my bed. But hey, it’s friday today! Well now I’m at school and have nothing to do but write about my life on this blog but yeah. I’m currently listening to Anime songs and this is actually what I’m listening to,

Oh yeah one more thing, yesterday, I was listening to Hunter X Hunter’s Opening song and when it said “You can Smile”,my computer started to crash and the song started to sound crazy and I got freaked out like, “WHAT IN THE WORLD”! ( “You can smile”, Jeez us).

(0:36 for Smile Again)

I’m not going to be writing anymore I guess, mainly because I’m at school and my schedule goes like this,

Friday Mr. S, Monday Mrs.B, and then it goes in a pattern.

Well I’m off, peace!

Leave a Reply

