-Day 23, My Favorite Manga Series- -(30 Day Anime Challenge)- -Mark’s Blog-

So what’s my favorite Manga series?

Tokyo Ghoul; not a surprise if you follow my blog but, yeah. I don’t read that any Manga series and Tokyo ghoul is probably one of the very few (Japanese) comics I read.

Tokyo Ghoul Manga

Why’s Tokyo Ghoul my favorite Manga series currently? 

Well, if you watched the Anime then you’ll understand why the Manga is my favorite. Don’t get me wrong, I kind of have a hate/love type of thing with the Anime and I have a 100% liking for the Manga. Anyways, the Manga is kind of a mixture of boringness, awesomeness, excitement and even sometimes; surprisement. My thoughts about the Manga is, it has an okay art style, the story is great (yet sad sometimes), the characters are awesome and most of them have a story, and lastly, the Main character/Protagonist becomes a total bad das later in the Manga and Anime.


 

My Ratings For Tokyo Ghoul:

Art Style: 7/10

Story: 7/10

Characters: 8/10

Overall Rating: 7/10


 

Anything else before I go? 

Nope but,

If you want to read Tokyo Ghoul, here’s a website to read it.

http://www.mangareader.net/toukyou-kushu

Leave a Reply

