-Day 28+29, If I’ve Ever Been To An Anime Club/ If I Ever Cried Over An Anime?- -(30 Day Anime Challenge)- -Mark’s Blog-

If I ever been to an Anime club:

Er, no? I really don’t know what an “Anime Club” is so, yeah…

If I ever cried over an Anime:

Well then, I can say I’ve never cried to an Anime but, I would say I was close to crying in some Anime shows (But I didn’t). Now then, here’s a list of Anime shows that made me close to crying,

Toradora

5 Centimeters per second

One piece (Some scenes were really sad and this is a fighting show so yeah)

“Say I love you” (Which is Shounen, which I know)

Bokura Wa Minna Kawaisou 

Black Bullet (Another fighting show)

Isshuukan Friends/One Week Friends

Angel Beats (Probably the saddest show on this list)

And that’s it.

Why did they make close to crying:

Toradora, well when you have the two main protagonists; you know what, watch it your self. You can go cry on your own time.

5 Centimeters Per Second, there are 3 parts to this movie and 2 out of 3 are actually worth watching. For one reason and one reason only for why this made me close to crying; the main character is far away from his gal friend then he meets up with her at some new place. Later on, I saw the last part of the movie and tears were close.

One Piece, Um, too long to even explain and if I did explain,SPOILERS!

“Say I love you”, how about no.

Bokura Wa Minna Kawaisou, I can’t remember that much about this show, maybe I’ll rewatch it some time in the summer but all that I can say is, this show is sad I guess. (and very sexual; VERY VERY SEXUAL!)

Black Bullet, all of people that you like in the show dies and this is a fighting show. Since people die allot (Reminds me of Akame Ga Kill), and they’re probably your most favorite in the show, they’ll most likely die; and that’s why it was close to making meh cry.

Isshuukan Friends, A show about a girl who forgets her memories every week and you get this guy trying to be friends with her even if she forgets her memories every week. Come on, don’t tell me that’s not sad, right?

Angel Beats, everyone is pretty much immortal, until someone remembers how they die and then they feel enlightenment. Next thing you know it, their gone.

Hmm, was that it? I guess so. Anyways, see you guys later, peace!

Leave a Reply

