-Day 27, If I’m Following Any Ongoing Anime Series- -(30 Day Anime Challenge)- -Mark’s Blog-

Am I following any Ongoing Anime Series; yeah.

Shows that I’m currently watching that’s ongoing:

Let’s see, I’m currently watching Magic Kaito 1412, Ansatsu Kyoshitsu, One Piece and Tokyo Ghoul (Waiting for Season 3).

I like watching new shows but it seems 2015 absolutely has no good shows this year. Hopefully there’ll be better shows in the summer time. Sorry that this was a short post guys! So see you guys later, Peace!

Leave a Reply

