-Day 22, Manga Or Anime?- -(30 Day Anime Challenge)- -Mark’s Blog-

Well then, what a horrible thing to ask me. Why? Because it’s so hard to choose.

Manga Or Anime?

Manga; this mainly shows, all of the correct information and it usually shows most of the story. Sometimes, Anime could be different from the Manga for example, Tokyo Ghoul. ( I’m Joining Aogiri -Kaneki Ken. If you understood the reference and your a Manga reader, you’ll understand.) Manga personally, can sometimes look allot awesomer than the Anime and I’m not going to lie but it’s true.

Why I like Manga.

I like to read Manga mainly for many purposes such as, if an Anime for example just stops to make a season two. Then I can find out what would happen in future episodes. Probably another thing I like Manga and probably the only reason I read it, is because of the story.

Anything else before I go?

This is a very short post I know but anyways, see you guys later, peace!

Leave a Reply

