-Day 18, If I’ve Ever Been To An Anime Convention- -(30 Day Anime Challenge)- -Mark’s Blog-

Nope; I have never been to an Anime Convention.

Would you ever go to an Anime Convention?

For laughs and giggles I would like to go to an Anime convention but, my family would think I was a nerd if I did go. ( and I consider my self as an Otaku which I’m happy to be). Maybe when I’m like 20 or in my 30’s I might go see an Anime convention. (Probably by my self lol). As of right now, I’m only 14 😦 . (

Well anyways, I’d go see an Anime Convention just to see all of the cosplayers there and to see what they have there. (By the time I’m 20 or 30 years old, there’s going to be new Anime characters and I bet I’ll feel awkward for not knowing them LOL).

Another reason I’d go there is mainly for one thing, Anime. I’m always looking for new shows to watch and I bet if I go to a Convention, there would be allot of new cool anime shows to watch.

Anything else?

Well I got nothing really. I guess you can enjoy this video of Hatsune Miku?By the way, I just figured out that Hatsune Miku isn’t an anime character and that she’s a vocaloid. (Vocaloid, a digital character voice all done with a computer voice and not a human voice).#HatsuneMiku=FavoriteVocaloid

(Sword Art Online Dj-jo Remix Featuring-Hatsune Miku) :

Video will be added later. -Mark 😀

Leave a Reply

