-Day 17, Yaoi Or Yuri- – (30 Day Anime Challenge)- -Mark’s Blog-

I was very tempted to not even write about this so you guys better enjoy. -Mark

(I will write Day 16 later, and it might take a while so yeah).

(Before I begin, let me just tell you what Yaoi and Yuri means. Yaoi, men liking/dating other men. Yuri, Women liking/dating other women).

Yaoi or Yuri:

Serious! You know what, fine! I choose both! I choose both because I equally hate both of the genres. What’s my reason for hating Yaoi and Yuri, this is my only reason and it’s because they make most of the genre like an Ecchi or; making it very sexual to the point that I can’t even watch the Anime anymore. I mean like serious. (Ecchi, an Anime Genre that’s mainly about sexual things and this is one of the many Genres that I never watch, mainly due to the fact that most of Yaoi and Yuri Genres are “Too Sexual” to even watch. I’m not saying that all Yaoi or Yuri is sexual or all bad but it’s all right I guess).

What do you like about Yaoi and Yuri?

Well for once, if it’s actually romance then of course I’d like the show. (If you watched Black Butler, so much Yaoi Fan Service indeed). Although, I never watched Yaoi nor Yuri shows, I’d got to admit that the Genre is kind of “Cute” and I’d like to watch both genres just because of it.

Have you seen Yaoi Or Yuri?

No. Will I ever watch it, yes, definatly ( Just not the ecchi Genre).

Anything Else?

No.

Just kidding, I only have one thing to say. If you know any good Yaoi or Yuri Shows, suggest some to me ( and please refrain if it’s too sexual but if it is, It’s alright).

See you guys later, Peace!

One thought on “-Day 17, Yaoi Or Yuri- – (30 Day Anime Challenge)- -Mark’s Blog-

Leave a Reply

