-Day 11, Shounen or Shoujo- -(30 Day Anime Challenge)- – Mark’s Blog-

This one is a bit obvious but, Shounen.

Shōnen_Jump_logo

Comparison Between Shounen and Shoujo.

If you didn’t know, Shounen is a type of Genre that’s mainly for young Males and Shoujo is a Genre that’s for Young Females. To be honest, I don’t know that much when it comes to Shounen and Shoujo but, let’s get into why I like Shounen.

Why Do I like Shounen?

Most of the shows that I watch are Shounen, allot of Popular Anime shows are Shounen, I like Shounen, but why? I think that, Shounen has more of a Fighting aspect to it and a very cool vibe aspect to it. While, Shoujo has like, “Romance” and, girls dating hot guys or vice versa. I both like and hate Shounen and Shoujo equally but like I said earlier, “Most of the shows that I watch are Shounen”. So I guess, I just like Shounen because of all of the Popular shows. For example, Naruto is Shounen.

images

 

Anything else before I go?

Sorry for having a very short Blog Post, I probably should’ve had said, “I like Shounen and Shoujo Genres Equally” but you know, oh well, I chose Shounen!

( I hate Shounen and Shoujo equally because of, very sexual Yaoi and Yuri characters. If you were wondering).

 

Leave a Reply

