-Day 3, The First Anime Character I Was Obsessed With- – (30 Day Anime Challenge)- – Mark’s Blog-

Before I talk about Day 3,

Do you guys think I’m writing the 30 Day Anime Challenge a bit to fast? ( Last time I did the 30 Day Anime Challenge I was doing to slow. 30 days later, I finished one of the challenges, LOL)! On a more Serious note, I don’t know if I should do the Anime Challenge once per 2 days or once per 3 days, because I really want to continue on writing “An Otaku’s Life”. ( I haven’t forgotten about Otaku’s Life like I have with, Write a Japanese word every day, XD ).

Day 3, What was the very first character I was obsessed with?

Well, I really don’t have a First or any Obsessed Character but, my first would’ve been, Rin Okumura from Blue Exorcist.

Blue-ExorcistPic

 

Blue Exorcist was probably one of the very few Animes I actually enjoyed watching. I didn’t watch English subbed but Instead I watched English Dubbed ( Because the English Dub was actually pretty good).

What’s Blue Exorcist? 

Blue Exorcist/ Ao No Exorcist is an Anime show that includes your Main Character Rin Okumura. A show that’s about Demons and Exorcists and the battle between Earth and Hell ( Theres a word for Both Earth and Hell in the Anime but I can’t remember the names). There’s one person who can kill the ruler of demons ( Satan), Rin Okumura.

What do you like about Blue Exorcist?

Like I said before, Blue Exorcist was one of the very few Animes that I really liked to watch. Blue Exorcist was also one of the first Animes I’ve seen too. The Idea of having ( Spoilers) the son of Satan having to kill his own father for everyone on earth to have Peace, that’s a great idea. ( Or something like that). The Art style is okay, the opening songs are great, and the characters are awesome. Especially Rin’s Brother, he’s FREAKING AWESOME.

Anything else I would like to say?

No but, if haven’t seen Blue Exorcist/Ao No Exorcist, here’s the trailer:

Leave a Reply

