-Busy Week- – (OffTopic/Real Life)- – Mark’s Blog-

I had no time to do anything over the weekend and of course; I didn’t have time to write about anything. It’s probably been 3 or 4 days since I wrote something so I might as well write something today.

What am I going to Write?

I’m going to write, Tokyo Ghoul Review Episode 7, The Tenchu Franchise (Video Game), and the 30 Day Anime Challenge ( Redone).

Anything else you would like to say?

This was really a busy week, just as my title says. I was a my Uncles Birthday and my Cousin Came over and played video games with me as well. I tried to have time to play video games and watch Anime but I had no time for either of them. Good news, I fixed my PS2 and I also fixed one of my favorite Games; Tenchu ( Wrath Of Heaven). I have nothing else to say, so Peace!

Leave a Reply

