-Lets Talk About Tokyo Ghoul- – ( Anime) – – Mark’s Blog-

So, I encountered some pretty awesome videos ( Two of them) and when I watched them, it made my day allot more awesome. Since Tokyo Ghoul is so Horribly Great why not show some videos of Tokyo Ghoul and talk a bit about it. ( When I said Horribly Great I was pretty much referring Kaneki and his life).

So, I just go and look around youtube and then I start watching some videos and then, there it was, a pretty good video of Tokyo Ghoul. I loved watching all of the good scenes from Tokyo Ghoul and some of my favorite scenes are in this video! Oshieteo Oshieteo Boku no wanee, forget it I can’t sing Unravel :l , well here’s the video.

Okay so the second video I wanted to post is, multiple people singing the Song Unravel. ( Is it English people singing the song) Heh, hopefully not. (Kidding I’m Kidding). This song was played in Japanese and preferably, I like Japanese more than people singing it in English. ( Most likely because they change the song lyrics and they sometimes make it sound weird, and sometimes by grammar wise). Here’s the video.

Very awesome videos :), now I just want to talk about Tokyo Ghoul its self.

(Some Spoilers for Tokyo Ghoul Anime and for Tokyo Ghoul Manga).

So, Tokyo Ghoul, I know it’s an over rated Anime and I keep on talking about Tokyo Ghoul ( most of my Anime posts are about Tokyo Ghoul :l ) but, Tokyo Ghoul in my opinion is awesome.When I finished the Manga for Tokyo Ghoul I just thought to my self, dang it, Where the heck is HIDE and WHAT THE HECK DID KANEKI DIE! (and a bunch more things).

Hideyoshi and Kaneki ;(  :

IMG_7437

Kaneki :

IMG_7442

So, since we’re posting pictures of Tokyo Ghoul, let me post some of my Favorite scenes in Tokyo Ghoul,

images-2

IMG_7357

IMG_7358

IMG_7365

IMG_7368-0

IMG_7372

IMG_7373

IMG_7370

IMG_7371

IMG_7380

IMG_7381

IMG_7382

IMG_7385

IMG_7388

IMG_7391

IMG_7392

IMG_7393

IMG_7405

IMG_7406

IMG_7407

IMG_7408

IMG_7410

IMG_7411

IMG_7412

IMG_7418

IMG_7419 I feel so sorry for Touka O_O

IMG_7420

IMG_7421

IMG_7422

IMG_7423Devil Ape 😀

IMG_7426

IMG_7425

IMG_7429

IMG_7430

IMG_7431

IMG_7432

IMG_7434

IMG_7437 😦 Poor Kaneki

IMG_7436

IMG_7441Kaneki’s old self and new self 😦

IMG_7438“My Salvation is, Special Class Investigator Shinohara” -Suzuya Juuzo/Rei

IMG_7439

IMG_7440

IMG_7442Kaneki again 😦

Okay, so that was my Favorite Moments in Tokyo Ghoul, gosh. These pictures sure brings back a lot of memories of me reading this. Anyways, lets talk about the Anime. Tokyo Ghoul Season 2 got me by surprise when I first watched Episode one, I mean like the ending, “I’m joining Aogiri” I was just, ticked off allot. Well, until I was told that “Tokyo Ghoul was going to be different from the Manga” after I posted on how much I was ticked off from this episode, Tokyo Ghoul Season 2 actually started to get better. As I progressed to watch Episodes 1-6 of Tokyo Ghoul, It actually showed references from the Manga and the story was surprisingly interesting. Now I’m hoping to see how the entire story will go down now and how or if there going to animate Tokyo Ghoul:RE . Well, now I got nothing to say, Peace!

Leave a Reply

