-An Otaku’s Life, Day 11- -(Real Life/ Some Things I’m Going To Change)- -Mark’s Blog-

( The first Paragraph is me going to talk about some things that I’ll Change, if you want to read the things that I do in life , it’ll be on my other Paragraphs). -Mark

So, as you can you see in my title it says, “Some Things I’m Going To Change” and there’s a few things I’m probably going to change such as, I’m not going to write about Manga for a while. (But why Mark)? Because I have too much homework to do and, I barely write anything that includes Manga. ( In the future am I going to stop writing about Manga)? I don’t know, I’m not going to stop writing about Manga but I’m rarely going to talk about Manga. Another thing is, I’m going to mainly focus on, “An Otaku’s Life” for now and until I get the right amount of time, I’ll try write other types of things. But as for today, I’m still thinking about what to talk about lol. ( Is there anything else in the future that your going to do as a blogger)? Hmmm, since I have nothing to talk about and with the lack of time that I get to even write about anything, I’m probably going to retake the 30 Day Anime Challenge. ( And I haven’t finished the 30 Day Anime Challenge LOOL! I didn’t even finish Day 30 for the 30 Day Anime Challenge XD)! Um so, Hopefully I don’t regret the choice of doing the 30 Day Anime Challenge like I did for some other things as a Blog writer. So, let’s get into my Day.

February 12th, 2015 8:26 AM

OSHIETAYO OSHIETAYO :D, you know what this means right? Not Tokyo Ghoul Season one HA 😀 ! Tokyo Ghoul (Root) A, episode 16 is coming out today and I can’t wait to see all of the awesome Moments in Tokyo Ghoul or all of the Boring Moments involving the CCG!

Oshietyao Oshietayo, its Tokyo Ghoul’s Season one Opening song 🙂  :

Well, not only Tokyo Ghoul Is out, so is Naruto, WOOP WOOP! ( But I think there’s filler for the next episode, :l ).

February 12th, 2015 8:26PM

I’m back at last! S o O o O o, I guess I got nothing to say really besides one thing. The up coming holiday or some what; Valentines Day, WOOP WOOP, its time to watch anime! On saturday just incase you guys forgot, I’m going to watch a bunch of Anime shows and possibly just relax during my time. Who knows, I’ll probably write during Saturday.  There are a lot of people who have a Valentines for example my old friends that I used to play with on Minecraft. ( It’s a Long Story). Hmmm, I don’t know if it’s just me but when I play Minecraft it becomes slow and even hard to play. (Back then for me my Minecraft game was fast and fine to play, that’s weird). Well that’s probably why I played Roblox now lol. Hmmm, I also remember something; Magic Kaito 1412 Episode 16 is coming out on Saturday, I’m pumped up now for saturday! Ha ha ha, I also remembered something, Tomorrow… There’s nothing to do Tomorrow; no new Anime shows it’ll just be “Tomorrow”… Well on the other hand I still have Video Games to play and Tokyo Ghoul  N’ Naruto to watch, WOOP WOOP 😀 !

Magic Kaito 1412 Opening song Season 2 ( Epic 🙂 ) :

Toichi Kuroba? I feel like that dude in the Black suit looks like Toichi I SWEAR! ( I remembered that there was a scene where they show the guy in a Black Suit have a mustache that looked just like Toichi’s! ( If you don’t know who Toichi is; his son is Kaito Kuroba).

(Some Day Later)

I’m back so, BYE! Peace!

Leave a Reply

