-An Otaku’s Life, Day 9- – ( Real Life ) – -Mark’s Blog-

February 9th, 2015 7:50 PM

And I am back! (I’ve been gone for 2 or 3 days; as usual). Later I’m probably going to be gone for like a week again, HA 😀 ! You know, I really didn’t do much in my weekend. I mainly played video games then went to sleep and sometimes watch anime at like, 8:00 PM and then went to sleep. On saturday I watched Magic Kaito 1412 Episode 15 and it wasn’t as exciting as the other episodes ( but it was still good), and later on in that day , I played Video games like Minecraft and Roblox. Then I started to watch One Piece and went to sleep. Later in my week I mainly just played Roblox and watched One Piece, and that was mainly it. ( My parents think that my life is boring but I don’t think it is, lol). Well, I have nothing else to say Peace!

Leave a Reply

