– Almost At 50 Followers! ! !- – (Achievements)- – Mark’s Blog-

I’m fairly close to 50 Followers and with that I feel like doing something! My suggestion is talking about my life, what got me into anime/video games, what made me think of creating a blog, and anything else I can think of!  What do you guys want me to talk about for my 50 Followers ( I can’t do big things like Charity and hold events at places but, please suggest something that I can actually do 😀 )! ! !

I’m almost there guys and thanks! -Mark

( I will also mention all of the new People that Followed my Blog 😀 ) -Mark

Leave a Reply

