-The Lack Of Content- – ( News) – -Mark’s Blog-

Sorry about this week ( and last week), it seems there are less and less posts, sorry for not writing Anime Reviews or any Manga Reviews ( as I promised before). In the mean time, I’ll try to catch up if I get the time to and once again, sorry.

-Mark

( I don’t know when I’ll be able to write more posts, but I’ll try to get my work done and start watching/reading)! ( Anime and Manga).

Actually before I go, I really want to read Koe No Katachi so bad, I just do! Maybe if I get around the time for it, I’ll write; maybe?

See you guys later, peace!

Leave a Reply

