-Will I take Break From Blogging For A While?- – (Off Topic)- -Mark’s Blog-

If you noticed yesterday and the day after that, I probably wrote nothing at all. I’m clustered right now in a bunch of homework, so I’m sorry about that. I hope you guys can understand that I’m a 14 year old boy in 8th grade Middle School having to do homework and projects everyday.

( For my Anime/Manga Readers, I just finished watching Akame Ga Kill episode 24, finished reading Tokyo Ghoul (a couple of weeks ago), Read Tokyo Ghoul:RE Chapter 9, Read Gausian Blur Chapter 28, Started reading other Manga ( But there names are to long and I can’t even remember there names) ).

Sorry once again, and Peace.

Leave a Reply

