-“One More Time, One More Chance” OST ( From 5 Centimeters Per Second)- – ( Music/Openings/Endings/ETC)- – Mark’s Blog – –

This song makes me wonder about, “One More Time, One more Chance”, truly a questioning song ( in my opinion). Not just the song, but personally the story of 5 Centimeters Per Second, it made me a bit puzzled, but after rewatching it again, I understand what happens. ( Which made me more sad, *COUGH COUGH* The Third Chapter * COUGH COUGH*.)

OST Song:

tokyo ghoul

Leave a Reply

