– I Watched, 5 Centimeters Per Second- – (Anime- – Mark’s Blog-

There were allot of people that I knew who were going to go watch a movie, “Catching Fire”, well I watched 5 Centimeters Per Second! So let me talk a bit about 5 Centimeters Per Second, its a super depressing Anime Movie, which has very good significances with real life. Not going to lie to you guys, I almost cried XD. ( I don’t easily get sad). A story that mainly talks about, If only I had one more chance, and, and, just watch it. I’ll write about later on Monday, See you guys later!

Oh yeah, if you want to watch the movie, here’s a youtube Video:

English Subbed ( Go to the bottom right, and click on subtitles, for the Subtitles) :

English Dubbed:

See you guys next time, Peace!

Leave a Reply

