-Day 17, Favorite Supporting Male Anime Character- – ( 30 Day Anime Challenge)- – Mark’s Blog-

I’m going to guess that most of these challenges are going to revolve on me not knowing the question, or me writing about Toradora all the time, oh well, heres the blog post. My favorite Supporting Male Anime Character is, Kitamura from Toradora. I don’t know what a supporting Male character is, so I’m just going to guess what it means. ( I’m guessing it means, a character that helps out with the story). I guess Kitamura helps out allot within Toradora mainly because, he’s one of the main characters of the story. ( Probably Spoilers If you haven’t seen Toradora). Kitamura came with the idea of the festival, going on vacation with Taiga, Ryuuji, and Ami ( “baka chi”, from what Taiga calls her), the ask out Taiga Scene, and being Taigas crush. Kitamura was actually pretty helpful in the story.

Thats really it, because theres notting more to even talk about. ( *COUGH COUGH* Favorite Supporting Female Anime Character * COUGH COUGH* Minori * COUGH* wait what)?

tokyo ghoul

Leave a Reply

