-Day 16, Anime With The Best Animation- – ( 30 Day Anime Challenge)- -Mark’s Blog-

Sorry guys, I keep on forgetting to do the 30 day anime challenge, yes, I’m a baka ( Idot). So Anyways, which show has the best animation? Seriously, almost every anime looks the same, but I  think Bokura Wa Minna Kawiasou has the best Animation. I mean, I can only think about Sword Art Online or even Attack On Titan for good Animations, but I guess Bokura Wa Minna Kawisou was ok. Thats all for today, I just think that show had a good animation. ( If you seen the Anime K, good animation, boring story, from what I’ve heard, 😀 ).

Bokura Wa Minna Kawaisou Opening Song:

tokyo ghoul

Leave a Reply

