-Day 15, Favorite Anime Sidekick, Pet, Or Summoning From Any Anime- – ( 30 Day Anime Challenge)- – Mark’s Blog-

There is so many Summonings that I can come up with, but I don’t remember the names of them. RASENGAN! Maybe that was the only thing I know, but I don’t think its really a summon? Oh I know one, “Sebastian, I summon you”. I guess my favorite summoning was from Ciel, he calls out an awesome Butler, and there he is, a devilish butler. ( Once again to you guys so you understand, I’m not illuminati).

Well that is all.

Leave a Reply

