-Day 8, Favorite Anime Couple- – ( 30 Day Anime Challenge) – – Mark’s Blog- ( Contains Spoilers)

There are so many Anime Couples that I can’t choose one ( for the third time, that I couldn’t choose).
(Spoiler Alert, Spoiler Alert, Spoiler Alert, Spoiler Alert, Spoiler Alert, Spoiler Alert, Spoiler Alert).

The one I adored the most has to be, Taiga and Ryuuji, from ToraDora. Yeah yeah, I know, theres Asuna and Kirito also a bunch more other great couples but, heres my reason why I think they’re my favorite couple. This show is mainly about Taiga and Ryuuji, even though they don’t show that they love each other, they help each other with there love life. Sooner or later, in the end, they loved each other ( I cri erry time). Every time I watch this show, they make me super depressed as I can be ( but in a good way and a little, in a bad way). So yeah, they’re my favorite couple, heres some pictures of them.

See you guys next time, peace. ( Me: *In a evil laugh* MU HA HA HA HA, you know what tomorrow is right!? My favorite Anime Villain!

Leave a Reply

