-Day 1 ( The 30 Day Anime Challenge )- “Very First Anime You Watched”- Mark’s Blog-

Day 1: Very First Anime You Watched:

This is easy, it was Naruto. Naruto is one of “good” Animes out there, although its been my childhood Show, its not one of my favorites. ( I know that Naruto is a good show, and I’m currently watching Naruto). I already wrote on how I watched Naruto, or how Naruto was the very first anime I watched (  for the 4th or 3rd time)? I’ll repeat it again, when I was a kid, maybe 5 or 6 years old, I was introduced by my brother, into watching Naruto ( Year 2005 or 2006). This was the very first Anime I’ve ever watched, and I don’t regret watching it first. Its always been one of the good shows I’ve ever watched. Since I don’t have much to write about really, I’ll try to find time in writing another Blog Post ( Not Including “The 30 Day Anime Challenge”) .

See you guys next time, Peace.

Learn One Word A Day In Japanese:

Ohayō : Good Morning

5 thoughts on “-Day 1 ( The 30 Day Anime Challenge )- “Very First Anime You Watched”- Mark’s Blog-

Leave a Reply

