-Magic Kaito 1412, Episode 2- -Spoilers-

Kaito, you did it again; making everyone wonder how you used your trickery of magic. In the beginning of the 2nd Episode, I still think Kaito is a Pervert ( and you would probably know why, if you seen episode one) but what Kaito did for Aoko, is just sad, but in a good way. I know I haven’t done a review for episodes for Anime, but I will probably start doing them, right about now. So lets get back to the Second Episode. Kaito Is just a huge master mind, stealing items from famous buildings, and then escaping from building like its noting. I sure was shocked when I saw Kaito getting shot, and I even thought to my self, hes probably going to live ( Cause its Anime ), just like Eren Yeager when he got eaten by a Titan ( Diffrent Anime, Attack On Titan). But I want to see some Kaito and Aoko moments in this Anime. It hurts me to just watch the show if they don’t, at least do something together ( No, don’t think dirty guys, I mean this in like, they date or something.) But this is all I got for Today Guys. Hey, its just Kid Kaito stealing your jewels ( again), and how many times did Kaito steal from them with a fully protected building with at least 15 guards inside and outside where people even fly helicopters in the air, just to catch this guy. Oh yeah it was like 5 times ( As Kaito said in the anime I think, like 5 times)?

Well that’s all for today, Leave a like, comment, or follow if your insterested in reading my blog posts, I write About Anime, VideoGames, and Do reviews on them, Peace.

PS. If you have any suggestions on what animes for me to watch. Comment them down onto the comments.

My suggestions:

Akame Ga Kill ( 13 And up, Gore, SuperNatural, Action, Fantasy, Adventure.)

Tokyo Ghoul ( 13 And up, Action, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Psychological, Supernatural.)

Leave a Reply

