(A New Blogger Making An Entrence) (Topics I Would Do On This Blog) (Anime, Video Games, ETC)

Hello everybody, welcome to my blog; Mark’s blog. To start off for my first time here, I’m going to be talking about Anime. If your new to the word of anime, well anime is a short name for the full name of, Animation, or Japanese Animation. For as long as I was born, Anime was there for me to have fun, inspire me, and to learn lessons from them. If your new to anime, and never watched anime in your life, let me tell you some to watch. ( Just a heads up for who ever is reading this, you should be at least 13 Years of age or older to watch these) I would be splitting this up to two different Genres. If your into action packed fighting, you should start on watching, one piece. What is One Piece, its about a pirate named Monkey. D. Luffy, the protagonist of the story, that travels around the sea in order to claim the name of “King Of The Pirates”, but he can’t do it alone! If you get interested into watching it, there’s 600 episodes, and trust me it gets better after the first 100 episodes. To make it fair to those that don’t like that type of genre, maybe you should watch this, One Week Friends/ Isshuukan Friends. The story takes place in a high school where the two main characters hase and Kaori are in. Hase notices a person (which is Kaori) and always sees that she doesn’t have any friends. As Hase goes up to Kaori, and asks her, ” I’d like for us to be friends”, she declines to be friends. Later into the Anime, Hase finds out that she will forget everything she knows every once a week ( on monday). Seems intresting? If it is, I don’t want to spoil the whole thing for you! 

Got any suggestions? Leave them down onto the comments, thanks and Peace out!

7 thoughts on “(A New Blogger Making An Entrence) (Topics I Would Do On This Blog) (Anime, Video Games, ETC)

  1. Hey there! I’ve been following your site for a long time now
    and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Atascocita Texas!
    Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

    Like

    • Thank you very much for the shout out and thanks for appreciating my blog! And I would love to know where you gave me a shout out? (You don’t have to if you don’t want to tell me).But once again, thank you, I really appreciate it.

      Like

    • I’m glad that you’re a fan, I appreciate it! But sadly, I barely have the time to make blog posts or, I don’t have anything inspiring me to create blog posts (school work). Sorry about that. But I’ll still occasionally write something at least once per month! Hope you can understand. But thanks for being enjoying my content!

      Like

Leave a Reply

